2020 CFO Awards Finalists

CFO of the Year

Lara Ariell, CFO, Inland Revenue

Matthew Needham, CFO, Kainga Ora

Murray Annabell, CFO, Delegat Group Limited

Tim Williams, CFO, Mainfreight Limited

Sponsored by:

LeasePlan NZ

Emerging Financial Manager of the Year

Marina Cook, CFO, Playcentre Aotearoa

Sam Direen, Treasurer, Kainga Ora

Sponsored by:

Konsolidator A/S

Finance Team Contribution to ESG Initiatives

Meridian Energy

SkyCity Entertainment Group

Synlait Milk Ltd

The Warehouse Group

Sponsored by:

Tax Traders

Finance Team Culture & Talent Management Award

Fidelity Life

Kainga Ora

Sanford Limited

Sponsored by:

Consult Recruitment

Financial Innovation Project of the Year

Bank of New Zealand

Genesis Energy


SKY CITY Entertainment Group

Sponsored by:

Tax Management NZ

Outstanding Contribution to Finance & Business

The 2020 recipient of this award will also be announced at the Awards Dinner

Sponsored by:

South Waikato